America's Comeback Act

August 11th, 2020

필리아의 아르바이트 모바일 다운로드

Our letter went out to Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici, Senators Wyden and Merkley 유튜브 레드 음악 다운로드.

다운로드 scite4autohotkey 세비야의 이발사 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized

We are not ready for Get Moving 2020

July 7th, 2020

스마트폰에서 동영상 다운로드
시장놀이3 다운로드 다운로드 다운로드 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized

Re-Opening Business Beaverton Guide UPDATE

June 10th, 2020

다운로드
다운로드 김비서가 왜그럴까 9화 다운로드 최강 바둑 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized

Re-Opening Beaverton For Business

May 29th, 2020

기출문제
다운로드 다운로드 낭만닥터 김사부 6회 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized

Re-Opening Signage

May 26th, 2020

법정동 코드

Feel free to download this sign for your place of business! We are hoping for some consistency throughout our storefronts and offices. We will also have this available in Spanish shortly and expect to have Prevention Tips posters from Washington County in our office very soon and available in multiple languages 다운로드.

다운로드 다운로드 Inventor 2015 download

Categories

Uncategorized

Looking for PPE to Reopen?

May 13th, 2020

다운로드

Polypropylene face masks / Cloth masks/ washable/ reusable face coverings

1. Portland GarmentFactory https://www.portlandgarmentfactory.com/ 
Britt Howard 503-257-2905  britt@portlandgarmentfactory.com

2. Looptworks https://www.looptworks.com/pages/protective-masks-order-form  
Scott Hamlin 503-830-1546 scott@looptworks.com

3. Blue Sky Filters http://www.blueskyfilters.com/ 
Michael Fogoros 503-867-7254  mfogoros@gmail.com

4. Prink Made www.PrinkMade.com 
Garrett Staples 541-914-7018 garrett.staples@prinkmade.com

5. Hydra Research https://www.hydraresearch3d.com/covid19-supplies  
Zachary Rose 503-849-4879 logistics@hydraresearch3d.com

6. Spooltown http://www.spooltown.com/ 
Sara Tunstall  (503) 974-6246 sara@spooltown.com

7. Gentox Medical Services www.gentoxmedicalservices.com 
Tom Lukovich 503.679.6789  tom@gentmedical.com

8. D6 Inc. https://d6inc.com/ Respirator Face Mask (Currently pending NIOSH N95 Approval) (503) 867-1430

Plastic Face shields

1. Miles Fiberglass & Composites  
https://www.milesfiberglass.com/ 
Lori Miles-Olund Lolund@milesfiberglass.com

2. D6 Inc. https://d6inc.com/ (503) 867-1430

3 어웨이크 다운로드. Multi-Craft Plastics WWW.MCPPE.COM      
Kevin Lachnmeier  503-352-0970   kevin@Multicraftplastics.com

4 니콜라스 니클비 다운로드. Hydra Research 
https://www.hydraresearch3d.com/covid19-supplies  
Zachary Rose 503-849-4879 logistics@hydraresearch3d.com

5. Laird Plastics 
https://www.lairdplastics.com/component/content/article?id=3444 
Bob Dalpe 503-233-4861bdalpe@lairdplastics.com

6. Toast, Inc. 
https://www.toastmade.com/ppe-face-shield-landing-page    
Matias Brecher 503-206-7398 sales@toastmade.com

7. Wavecel https://wavecel.com/faceshields/ 
Bill McAtee 503-839-0525 faceshield@wavecel.com

Gowns

1. Looptworks
 https://www.looptworks.com/pages/protective-masks-order-form  
(use mask order form for gown inquiry)
Scott Hamlin 503-830-1546  scott@looptworks.com

2. Exceed Enterprises  https://www.exceedpdx.com/  
Scott Sander 971-998-0279   scotts@exceedpdx.com

Acrylic point-of service/sale shields

1. Laird Plastics 
https://www.lairdplastics.com/component/content/article?id=3444 
Bob Dalpe 503-233-4861bdalpe@lairdplastics.com

다운로드 이클립스 테마 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized

Re-Opening Business in Washington County - Our thoughts

May 12th, 2020

스타크래프트 빠른무한 다운로드
소스 인사이트 다운로드 어메이징 스파이더 맨 1 다운로드 쿠키런 무료 다운로드 다운로드

Categories

Announcements Letters from the President

Final Re-Opening Guidelines from Governor Brown

May 7th, 2020

노트4 앱 다운로드 워치페이스 다운로드 ngm download 이클립스 sts 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized

Chamber Online Auction Gearing up

May 6th, 2020

다운로드
Spring Auction
화물 맨 다운로드 다운로드 가을동화 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized

Draft 1 - ReOpening Guidelines for Personal Services

May 5th, 2020

다운로드 다운로드 데모닉 다운로드 한글 2018 정품 다운로드 프로야구팀을 만들자 다운로드

Categories

Uncategorized